下载CEU文档

CEU文档现在是强制性的CMAAC会员

什么 有效的十二月 2013, CMAAC成员必须包括一个至少记录 15 与他们的年度续订继续教育学时小时. 先前, CMAAC依赖荣誉系统上,并留给了成员来负责自己的专业发展. 使这个报告的强制性更好地符合当今的更好的实践指南的决定.

 

为什么 参与持续专业发展的结果提高了治疗效果. 为了更好地履行我们作为负责任的卫生专业人员的作用, 我们是向我们的患者和公众,并有望继续保持和提高我们的技能随着时间的推移. 为此, 需要记录的文件.
这种做法将确保公众的信心,高标准我们的专业; 因此,在地方有这样的政策已经, 这样可以加快调节过程不受监管的省份CMAAC继续协助这些省份对调节. 这也将确保对保险公司的信心,享受我们的会员针灸治疗正在积极主动地坚持对二手CMAAC像一个有信誉协会接受最起码的数量.

 

世界卫生组织 专注于谁正在练习不稳定的省份成员. 这将有助于CMAAC,我们将继续游说监管在这些省份. 大家谁正在练习在它目前监管的省份, 并不需要包括继续教育的文件作为质量保证计划是向他们的监管机构.

 

如何 Download CMAAC Continuing Education Form (PDF)

 

帖子 0 评论

留下一个答复

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Translate »

Download CEU Documentation

CEU Documentation is Now Mandatory for CMAAC Members

WHAT Effective December 2013, CMAAC members are required to include a record of AT LEAST 15 hours of continuing education hours with their annual renewals. Previously, CMAAC relied on the honour system and left up to members to be responsible for their own professional development. The decision to make this reporting mandatory better fits with current better practice guidelines.

 

WHY  Participating in ongoing professional development results in improved patient outcomes. To best fulfil our role as responsible health professionals, we are accountable to our patients and to the public and expected to maintain and improve our skills over time. To this end, a recorded document is needed.
This kind of practice will ensure public confidence and high standards of our profession; hence to have this policy already in place, this can expedite the regulation process for unregulated provinces as CMAAC continues to assist these provinces towards regulation. This will also ensure confidence for insurance companies that acupuncture treatments covered by our members are being proactive in upholding the least minimum number of hours accepted by a reputable association like CMAAC.

 

WHO  Focus on members who are practicing in unregulated provinces. This will assist CMAAC as we continue to lobby for regulation in these provinces. Members who are practicing in provinces where it is currently regulated, does not need to include the continuing education documents as the quality assurance programs is accountable to their regulatory bodies.

 

HOW  Download CMAAC Continuing Education Form (PDF)

 

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave A Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Translate »