事件类型: webinars 网络研讨会 seminars 研讨会 conference 会议 West-Coast-Canada 他人

位置: canada 加拿大 usa U.S.A other-world 国际的

感兴趣的发帖事件? 注册和转发 M 到cmaac@execulink.com

Loading 活动

« All 活动

2017 世界针灸学会联合会会议, 北京, 中国

十二月 1 @ 8:00 在 - 十二月 4 @ 5:00 下午

该 9 大会,,en,在世界针灸学会联合会世界针灸大会将于12月1日至4日,,en,本次会议是由针灸学会世界联合会主办,,en,中国医学科学院中国美术学院,,en,CACMS,,so,和世界卫生组织,,en,由中国科协针灸联合举办,,en,针灸研究所灸CACMS的,,en,本次会议的主题是:,,en,世界,,en,在的这个非常特殊的时刻,,en,世界针灸学会联合会周年,,en,我们愿与最新的学术成果和针灸的发展呈现了世界,从而提高国际针灸机构之间的交流与合作,,en,并行会话,,en,针灸在医疗保健和养生的世界大会将在曲江举行,,en,浙江,,en & 2017 World Conference on Acupuncture of WFAS will be held on 1st to 4th December 2017 在北京, 中国. This conference is sponsored by the World Federation of Acupuncture-Moxibustion Societies (世界针灸学会联合会), China Academy of Chinese Medical Sciences (CACMS) and the World Health Organization (世界卫生组织), and co-organized by China Association for Acupuncture and Moxibustion (中国汽车工业协会) and the Institute of Acupuncture and Moxibustion of CACMS. The theme of this conference is 针刺–World–健康. At this very special moment of the 30 anniversary of WFAS, we would like to present the world with the latest academic achievements and the advancement of acupuncture so as to enhance communication and cooperation among international acupuncture institutions. A parallel session–World Congress of Acupuncture-Moxibustion on Health Care and Health Preservation will be held in Qujiang, Zhejiang, 中国. 在此,我们热忱邀请针灸从业者和世界各地的专家参加世界针灸学会联合会的这个30周年,,en,现在在网上注册,,en,wfas2017.eventdove.com,,en,享受特别折扣,,en,请参考更多详细信息所附公告及说明,,en,会议信息,,en,说明注册在线,,en,世界针灸学会联合会秘书处,,en,尊敬的世界针联执委会成员、尊敬的会员团体,,zh-CN,各位专家、同仁、朋友们:,,zh-CN!

Register online now at <wfas2017.eventdove.com> and get a special discount! Please refer to more details in the attached announcement and instructions.

Conference Information

Instructions to Register Online

The Secretariat of WFAS

尊敬的世界针联执委会成员、尊敬的会员团体
各位专家、同仁、朋友们:

世界针联第九届会员大会暨2017世界针灸学术大会即将于2017年12月1日至4日在北京召开。本次大会由世界针灸学会联合会、中国中医科学院和世界卫生组织联合主办,zh-CN,中国针灸学会和中国中医科学院针灸研究所承办。会议主题为“针灸-世界-健康”。在世界针联成立30周年之际,,zh-CN,会议将展示近30年来世界中医针灸学术研究成果和中医针灸发展现状,,zh-CN,促进国际针灸组织间的交流与合作。12月6日至7日,,zh-CN,我们还将在中国浙江衢江举办分会场,,zh-CN,会议将展示近30年来世界中医针灸学术研究成果和中医针灸发展现状,促进国际针灸组织间的交流与合作。12月6日至7日,我们还将在中国浙江衢江举办分会场–世界针灸康养大会。特此邀请全球中医针灸同仁积极参与和支持!,,zh-CN,现在访问,,zh-CN,注册参会还能享受注册费优惠!详情请见附件大会通知以及注册程序说明。,,zh-CN,一、会议信息,,zh-CN,世界针灸学会联合会第九届会员大会暨,,zh-CN,世界针灸学术大会报名流程图,,zh-CN

现在访问wfas2017.eventdove.com注册参会还能享受注册费优惠!详情请见附件大会通知以及注册程序说明。

一、会议信息

世界针灸学会联合会第九届会员大会暨 2017 世界针灸学术大会报名流程图

世界针灸学会联合会秘书处

明细:

开始:
十二月 1 @ 8:00 在
结束:
十二月 4 @ 5:00 下午
活动 Categories:
, ,
网址:
http://wfas2017.eventdove.com

代表CMAAC的, the Continuing Education Committee would like to advise any interested organizations that our “Calendar of Events” sole purpose is to provide a channel where CMAAC members can view upcoming events within the acupuncture and TCM field, not to endorse the featured organizations.

CMAAC教育委員會和宣傳部委員會向所有有關機構提供名為“項目日程表”的項目。 這個項目的是為CMAAC會員們提供一個更快捷便利的方式了解有關傳統中醫及針灸的活動時間,並不作宣傳廣告用途。

This agreement is to ensure that the organizations featured on our calendar recognize the calendar is used to promote their specific event/seminar not the company or institution itself. Every event posted on our calendar is reviewed and then approved by the Continuing Education Committee to ensure the event is professional and relatable.

以下合同是確保各機構同意將活動事情刊登在CMAAC日程表上 本項目只提供為推廣中医針灸組織活動, 不為個人公司或講座使用。所有刊登在日程表上的項目都會通過CMAAC委員會審核通過,確保其專業性和可靠性。

We appreciate all interested organizations and hope that our calendar attracts more attendees to your upcoming events!

我們感謝你的支持和了解 希望能吸引更多人參與刊登在我們的日程表上。

Click here for the MOU

Translate »

Type of Event:  webinars Webinar     seminars Seminar     conference Conference     West-Coast-Canada Others

Location:  canada Canada     usa U.S.A     other-world International

Interested in posting an event?  Sign and forward the MOU to cmaac@execulink.com

Loading Events

« All Events

2017 WFAS Conference, Beijing, China

December 1 @ 8:00 am - December 4 @ 5:00 pm

The 9th General Assembly & 2017 World Conference on Acupuncture of WFAS will be held on 1st to 4th December 2017 in Beijing, China. This conference is sponsored by the World Federation of Acupuncture-Moxibustion Societies (WFAS), China Academy of Chinese Medical Sciences (CACMS) and the World Health Organization (WHO), and co-organized by China Association for Acupuncture and Moxibustion (CAAM) and the Institute of Acupuncture and Moxibustion of CACMS. The theme of this conference is Acupuncture–World–Health. At this very special moment of the 30th anniversary of WFAS, we would like to present the world with the latest academic achievements and the advancement of acupuncture so as to enhance  communication and cooperation among international acupuncture institutions. A parallel session–World Congress of  Acupuncture-Moxibustion on Health Care and Health Preservation will be held in Qujiang, Zhejiang, China. We hereby warmly invite acupuncture practitioners and experts worldwide to participate in this 30th anniversary of WFAS!

Register online now at <wfas2017.eventdove.com> and get a special discount! Please refer to more details in the attached announcement and instructions.

Conference Information

Instructions to Register Online

The Secretariat of WFAS

尊敬的世界针联执委会成员、尊敬的会员团体
各位专家、同仁、朋友们:

世界针联第九届会员大会暨2017世界针灸学术大会即将于2017年12月1日至4日在北京召开。本次大会由世界针灸学会联合会、中国中医科学院和世界卫生组织联合主办,中国针灸学会和中国中医科学院针灸研究所承办。会议主题为“针灸-世界-健康”。在世界针联成立30周年之际,会议将展示近30年来世界中医针灸学术研究成果和中医针灸发展现状,促进国际针灸组织间的交流与合作。12月6日至7日,我们还将在中国浙江衢江举办分会场–世界针灸康养大会。特此邀请全球中医针灸同仁积极参与和支持!

现在访问wfas2017.eventdove.com注册参会还能享受注册费优惠!详情请见附件大会通知以及注册程序说明。

一、会议信息

世界针灸学会联合会第九届会员大会暨 2017 世界针灸学术大会报名流程图

世界针灸学会联合会秘书处

Details

Start:
December 1 @ 8:00 am
End:
December 4 @ 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
http://wfas2017.eventdove.com

On behalf of CMAAC, the Continuing Education Committee would like to advise any interested organizations that our “Calendar of Events” sole purpose is to provide a channel where CMAAC members can view upcoming events within the acupuncture and TCM field, not to endorse the featured organizations.

CMAAC教育委員會和宣傳部委員會向所有有關機構提供名為“項目日程表”的項目。 這個項目的是為CMAAC會員們提供一個更快捷便利的方式了解有關傳統中醫及針灸的活動時間,並不作宣傳廣告用途。

This agreement is to ensure that the organizations featured on our calendar recognize the calendar is used to promote their specific event/seminar not the company or institution itself. Every event posted on our calendar is reviewed and then approved by the Continuing Education Committee to ensure the event is professional and relatable.

以下合同是確保各機構同意將活動事情刊登在CMAAC日程表上 本項目只提供為推廣TCM針灸組織活動, 不為個人公司或講座使用。所有刊登在日程表上的項目都會通過CMAAC委員會審核通過,確保其專業性和可靠性。

 We appreciate all interested organizations and hope that our calendar attracts more attendees to your upcoming events!

我們感謝你的支持和了解 希望能吸引更多人參與刊登在我們的日程表上。

Click here for the MOU

Translate »